School Calendar

To keep up to date on the standings in the winter sports, check out the "Standings and Other Info" tab above.

Good to see this year's MSHSL Board of Director's President and Northfield AD Tom Graupmann handing out awards at the Prep Bowl.
Past Presidents of the MSHSL Board of Directors from the Big 9 Conference have been:
     2008-09  Mark Kuisle, Rochester Century
     2004-05  Sharon Euerle, Mankato West
     2000-01  Gary Addington, Rochester
     1996-97  John Barnett, Mankato
     1984-85  Kerwin Englehart, Rochester
     1924-37  G. V. Kinney, Red Wing